Arts

Various streams are vaailable in Arts wing with honours courses as well.

Various combinations are available for arts students.

Honours courses are available in English, Sanskrit, Music, Economics and philosophy

Students are also encouraged to study computer as a paper.

ENGLISH DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Rita Dalal HOD, Associate Professor rdalal@kuk.ac.in
Dr Atul Rasika Associate Prof arasika@kuk.ac.in
Dr Anupama Associate Prof anupama@kuk.ac.in
Dr Jimmy Assistant Prof jimmy@kuk.ac.in
Dr Richa Assistant Prof richa@kuk.ac.in
Dr Virender Pal Assistant Prof p2vicky@gmail.com

ECONOMICS DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Pardeep Chauhan HOD, Associate Professor pchauhan@kuk.ac.in
Dr Sukhvinder Singh Associate Prof singhs@kuk.ac.in

Hindi DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Maha Singh HOD, Associate Professor mahasingh@kuk.ac.in
Dr Sukarmwati Assistant Prof sumalik@kuk.ac.in
Dr Vandana Sh Assistant Prof vandana@kuk.ac.in
Dr Hari Om Fulia Assistant Prof hariom@kuk.ac.in

History DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Gopal HOD, Associate Professor gparshad@kuk.ac.in
Dr Kusum Lata Assistant Prof kusuml@kuk.ac.in

Music DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr ALka Katyal HOD, Associate Professor akatyal@kuk.ac.in
Dr Amita Sharma Assistant Prof amsharma@kuk.ac.in

Philosophy DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr JAi Singh Retd, Associate Professor jais@kuk.ac.in

Physical Education DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Santosh Dahiya HOD, Assistant Professor dahiyas@kuk.ac.in

Political science DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr R Sangwan Retd. Associate Professor rsangwan@kuk.ac.in

Psychology DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Suresh Darolia HOD, Associate Professor sureshd@kuk.ac.in
Dr Navodita Associate Prof navodita@kuk.ac.in
Dr Shashi Darolia Assistant Prof sdarolia@kuk.ac.in

Public admn DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Gyan Chahal HOD, Associate Professor gchahal@kuk.ac.in

Punjabi DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Manjeet Kaur (contract) HOD, Assistant Professor manjeet@kuk.ac.in

Sanskrit DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr C D S Kaushal HOD, Associate Professor cdskaushal@kuk.ac.in
Dr Ram Chandar Assistant Prof ramkumar@kuk.ac.in