Contact Us

Official Contacts

Concerned Department Name e-mail phone  
Principal Sh. Suraj Bhan Malik principaluck1973@gmail.com 01744 238049  
Security Dr Anil Gupta 9355222202
Time Table Inchage Sh. S.B. Malik sbmalik@rediffmail.com  
Hostel Boys Dr Satish satish@kuk.ac.in  
Hostel Girls Dr Kusum Lata kusuml@kuk.ac.in  
Web Site Manager Dr Ashwani Kush akush@kuk.ac.in ext 2789
Library Ms Priyanaka priyanka@kuk.ac.in 01744 238049  
Alumni Dr Viek Chawla vivekuck@kuk.ac.in 9896243643
Office Superintendent Mr office@kuk.ac.in 01744 238049 ext 2336  
Accounts Dept Mr Sant sant@kuk.ac.in 01744 238049  
Steno to Principal Ms Ashu principal1973@gmail.com 0174 238049 - 2356  
Fee Section Mr Mangesh mangeshwar.abhi@gmail.com 0174 238049
Procotrial Dr Santosh Dahiya santoshd@kuk.ac.in    

NCC incharge [Boys]

Dr Virender

virender@kuk.ac.in

 
NCC incharge [Girls] Ms. Sukarmvati      
Press Release Dr Maha Singh mahas@kuk.ac.in 01744 238049
Office Clerk Mr. Sumit      

Reaching UCK

Distance from Pipli is Appx. 7 Km ( towards Pehowa) 
[ you can take a Local bus or Auto, Will take Around 20 minutes ] 
Distance from Railway Station is Appx 3 Km 
[ You can enjoy Rickshaw Ride or Auto , will take around 10 minutes ] 
From Pipli it will take 20 minutes to reach Kurukshetra University. 
From New Bus stand it takes appx 15 minutes 
From Old Bus stand the distance is about 10 minutes. 
Easy transport facilities are available from all places 

 

Route Map - Pipli ---- New Bus stand ---- Old Bus stand ----- Birla Mandir ------ Hospital ---- - University Second Gate -- VC's Residence -- University College