Science

Various streams are vaailable in Science wing.

Various combinations are available for Science students.

B.Sc Computer science,BCA, B.Sc Home Science, B.Sc Bio Tech, B.Sc Medical courses are available.

Students are also encouraged to use Lab facility as much as possible .





 

COMPUTER DEPARTMENT

READ MORE

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Ashwani Kush HOD, Associate Professor Research Link
Mr Pradeep malik Associate Prof malikpk@kuk.ac.in
Mr Sunil Kakkar Tech Asstt sunil.kakkar@gmail.com

Bio chemistry DEPT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Anita Dua HOD, Associate Professor ardua@kuk.ac.in
Dr Ashwini Mittal Assistant Prof Research Link

Botany DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr B.L.Saini HOD, Associate Professor blsaini@kuk.ac.in
Dr Anil gupta Associate Prof anilg@kuk.ac.in

MATHS DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr S.B.Malik HOD, Associate Professor sbmalik@kuk.ac.in
Mr. Nanvneet Bahl Associate Prof nbahl@kuk.ac.in
Dr. Poonam Kumari Associate Prof pkumari@kuk.ac.in
Dr. Nirupama Bhati Associate Prof nbhatti@kuk.ac.in
Mr. Rulda Ram Assistant Prof ruldar@kuk.ac.in

PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr S.P.Gupta HOD, Associate Professor spgupta@kuk.ac.in
Mr. Anita Teotia Associate Prof ateotia@kuk.ac.in
Mr Anand Assistant Prof anandkumar@kuk.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kaushik Assistant Prof vijayk@kuk.ac.in

CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Mr Satish Kumar HOD, Assistant Professor satishkumar@kuk.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Dubey Assistant Prof dubey5229@gmail.com
Dr. Surender Assistant Prof surender@kuk.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay Sharma Assistant Prof sanjaysh@kuk.ac.in

ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT

READ MORE

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Dushyant Gupta HOD, Associate Professor dpgupta@kuk.ac.in
Dr Hitender Tyagi Associate Professor htyagi@kuk.ac.in

STATISTICS DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Anita Goyal HOD, Associate Professor agoyal@kuk.ac.in

Geography DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Manoj Mishra HOD, Associate Professor mkmishra@kuk.ac.in
Dr Amrit Associate Prof amritsingh@kuk.ac.in
Dr Kulvinder Kaur Assistant Prof kkaur@kuk.ac.in

Zoology DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Sanjeev Gupta HOD, Associate Professor skgupta@kuk.ac.in
Dr Parmesh Associate Professor parkumar@kuk.ac.in
Dr Sarita Assistant Professor saritarana20@gmail.com

HOME SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Name Designation mail Snap
Dr Sunita Madan HOD, Associate Professor smadan@kuk.ac.in
Dr Manju Narwal Assistant Professor manju@kuk.ac.in
Dr Rajni Assistant Professor rajni@kuk.ac.in